Scout Oath
On my honor I will do my best
To do my duty to God and my country
and to obey the Scout Law;
To help other people at all times;
To keep myself physically strong, mentally awake, and morally straight.

Special Features






see for a listing of Councils within each Area.

If you have trouble sending feedback through this page, please contact Communications.

Regional Venturing President:
Dominic Wolters
Vice President of Communications:
Pamela Petterchak
Area 1 President:
Deanna Anderson
Area 1 Venturing Advisor:
Mrs. Helen Lockwood
Area 2 President:
Gordon Meier
Area 2 Venturing Advisor:
Ms. Elizabeth Wisman
Vice President of Program:
Catherine Colletti
Area 3 President:
Maddy Agers
Area 3 Venturing Advisor:
Mr. Eric Mircsov
Area 4 President:
Grace Prorok
Area 4 Venturing Advisor:
Mr. Nate Steele
Area 5 President:
Bonnie Miller
Area 5 Venturing Advisor:
Mrs. Julie Dalton
Regional Website Coordinator:
Dr. Robert Rescot
Regional Powder Horn Coordinator:
Mr. Roger Mantony
Regional Kodiak Coordinator:
Mr. Michael O’Donnell
Regional Venturing Advisor:
Mr. Jeff Geralds
Regional Staff Advisor:
Mr. Jeffrey Stout
Vice President of Administration:
Kevin Leahy
Regional Associate Advisor for Communications:
Mrs. Deborah Keyes
Regional Venturing President Emeritus:
Chris Mausshardt
Regional Associate Advisor for Program:
Mr. Joe Harrington
Regional Associate Advisor for Administration:
Mrs. Julie Dalton
Area 6 President:
Sydney Roscoe
Area 6 Venturing Advisor:
Mrs.Anne Zimmer
Area 7 President:
Kevin Troy
Area 7 Venturing Advisor:
Mrs. Rachel Zahrobsky
Regional Venturing Advisor Emeritus:
Mr. Keith Gehlhausen
National Venturing Advisor:
Mr. Kris Zahrobsky